Filter by
  • Katrina B

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    Excellent

    Response from Defouw Chevrolet

    November 30, 2020
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!
  • Zachary T

    WEST LAFAYETTE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    Pleasant experience

    Response from Defouw Chevrolet

    November 30, 2020
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Teresa D

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    Went above and beyond to grind cause of clunking noise in my vehicle working with GM

    Response from Defouw Chevrolet

    November 30, 2020
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Shirley C

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2020
    Everyone friendly, great waiting area.

    Response from Defouw Chevrolet

    November 30, 2020
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Lorraine S

    DELPHI, IN | 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500HD
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Was able to make appointment quickly. Vehicle was repaired quickly. They listened to me. Was told up front initial cost to expect. Calls were answered promptly. Felt confident vehicle was repaired and thoroughly checked out.

    Response from Defouw Chevrolet

    November 24, 2020
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Stanley L

    MONTICELLO, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 19, 2020
    Friendly, answered all my questions. Felt like I got a good deal!

    Response from Defouw Chevrolet

    November 24, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Scott B

    DELPHI, IN | 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Never have any problems.

    Response from Defouw Chevrolet

    November 24, 2020
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Julia S

    CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    I had an appt for 2 pm. I was early but they told me not a problem and that they would work on it at 2 pm and that was fine. They told me it would be done at 2:30. It was 3 pm before it was done. I had moticed that people who came in after i did and they were fone before i was.. that was the reason i made an appt.. i just think they shouldnt have told me 2:30 if they couldnt do it by rhen.

    Response from Defouw Chevrolet

    November 19, 2020
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Erica W

    OXFORD, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 19, 2020
    Always a pleasant experience

    Response from Defouw Chevrolet

    November 25, 2020
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!
  • Tracy K

    KINGMAN, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2020
    Loved working with Pam as she helped me and gave me suggestions on what she thought I might like. She was not pushy and was a joy to work with.

    Response from Defouw Chevrolet

    November 24, 2020
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!