Filter by
  • Thomas D

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    This is the second time my fluids were not checked and topped off. Driving away from dealership I received a message my windshield fluid was low. I looked and my brake fluid is down about 30%. Makes me wonder about transmission and rear end fluids. I have purchased 6 vehicles from this dealership.
  • Peggy H

    BROOKSTON, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    I appreciate the service and that you are continuing to make me feel safe when I come in by wearing masks. Not ready to wait in the waiting room but that hopefully will come w/ time. Thank for your quick service.
  • Jeffery B

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    Very impressed with there speed to correct my issue, all cars can have issues but there fast service to correct it restores my confidence in GM! Defouw Chevrolet service team knocked it out of the park! Thank You Again !
  • Lisa B

    UNION, MO | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 23, 2021
    Deal done over the phone because I live out of state. They worked with me and everything was seamless. Great communication and follow through. Well worth the 10 hour round trip! Thank you everyone!
  • Lisa M

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 10, 2021
    Very nice department staff in the Service Department I usually go to Firestone or Pep Boys but I figured with a newer vehicle I would go to a garage.
  • William V

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 27, 2021
    happy
  • Sarah B

    FRANKFORT, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 4, 2021
    Very friendly and knowledgeable.
  • Chris M

    FRANKFORT, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2021
    Jeff French personally made sure that I had a new Defouw plate for my Colorado. I always appreciate the attentiveness displayed by your entire team.
  • James F

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    excellent as always.
  • Jeffrey P

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Had car looked at for foam seal around windshield hanging out. You are re-ordering and we will reschedule. Also had washer fluid message coming on. It was due to no fluid in reservoir. I thought hubby had filled but you filled it up. Thank you.