Filter by
  • Norma B

    WEST LAFAYETTE, IN | 2009 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    Oil change. Car wash. No problems. Had appointment so done within an hour. Yay! All employees were masked (thank you) but wish they had required masks in their waiting room. Small waiting room ... man came in without mask and coughed entire time he was waiting. Annoying and rude.
  • Greg P

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2021
    Ok
  • Kenneth W

    KOKOMO, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 25, 2021
    Joe & Noel were extremely helpful during our buying process. They both provided outstanding customer service.
  • David B

    WEST LAFAYETTE, IN | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 24, 2021
    People were friendly, prices were good, service was as expected.
  • Michael B

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    Good
  • Brian B

    BATTLE GROUND, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    Everything was quick and efficient. I dropped my vehicle off the night before and when before my ride could even get me to work the next morning the dealership had called and the vehicle was already ready for me to pickup
  • Janice M

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 26, 2021
    Sheila was exceptional, so caring and so very helpful! Also we had a great experience with everyone there they are all so nice. Bailey was awesome also with our paperwork. We are very glad we bought our Traverse with Sheila 😍
  • Teresa D

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Always prompt, courteous and informative
  • Jeffery B

    LAFAYETTE, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    Very impressed with there speed to correct my issue, all cars can have issues but there fast service to correct it restores my confidence in GM! Defouw Chevrolet service team knocked it out of the park! Thank You Again !
  • Lisa B

    UNION, MO | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 23, 2021
    Deal done over the phone because I live out of state. They worked with me and everything was seamless. Great communication and follow through. Well worth the 10 hour round trip! Thank you everyone!